Documento sem título
Voltar
Documento sem título
  Professionals
Advisors
Lawyers
Intern
Financial
Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Lawyers

Dra. Andréia Miranda
andreia@baldoinoadvogados.com.br

Dr. Esio Soares Lima
esio@baldoinoadvogados.com.br

Dr. Felix Belo Firmino Neto
felix@baldoinoadvogados.com.br

Dra. Jaquelyne Dias
jaquelyne@baldoinoadvogados.com.br

Dra. Louise Marie Sanches
louisebaldoino@baldoinoadvogados.com.br

Dra. Marcela Carvalho de Souza
marcela@baldoinoadvogados.com.br

Dra. Maria Carolina Rodrigues
mariacarolina@baldoinoadvogados.com.br

Dra. Maria Fernanda Baptista Cepe Daruiz
fernanda@baldoinoadvogados.com.br

Dra. Noemia Harumi Miyazato
harumi@baldoinoadvogados.com.br

Dra. Paula Mayra Louro de Sá
pauladesa@baldoinoadvogados.com.br

Dra. Suely Yoshie Yamana Sinhoara
suely@baldoinoadvogados.com.br